Krahaso

Home › All categories › Phones & tablets › Smartphones

Smartphones

Samsung Galaxy Note10

Identified against: gsmarena.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

Used from shops

Non-new lane
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Used from shops

22,990 L

Shpresa-Al

No shop has it in stock right now.

Newest observation 12 Sept 2026

Offers
3 offers
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

3 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
8 GB · 256 GB
22,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
22,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
22,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Non-new lane
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

24,990 L

Shpresa-Al

No shop has it in stock right now.

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 12 Sept 2026
Offers
2 offers
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

2 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
12 GB · 256 GB
24,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
24,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 9 Sept 202627 Jul12 Sept 2026Whole history, 34 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 40 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026 – 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026 – 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026 – 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026 – 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026 – 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026 – 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products

Specifications

Battery capacity3500maker
Display diagonal6.3maker
Display resolution1080 x 2280 pixelsmaker
Mobile network generationLTEmaker
Operating system installedAndroid 9.0 (Pie)maker
PlatformAndroidmaker
Position locationtruemaker
Rear camera typeTriplemaker
USB Type-C charging porttruemaker
Weight168maker