Krahaso

Home › All categories › Phones & tablets › Smartphones

Smartphones

Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra

Identified against: gsmarena.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

New

Comparable now
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
Why this is comparable

Why

These current new offers share one exact identity and pass the comparison checks.

New

66,198 L

Celular.al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 25 Sept 2026
Prices
66,198 L – 89,990 L
Offers
18 offers · 3 shops
Difference
19,188 L
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

18 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
12 GB · 256 GB
66,198 L719 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
70,802 L769 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Instagram12 GB · 256 GB
71,900 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop
Instagram12 GB · 512 GB
76,900 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 1000 GB
78,167 L849 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB
81,900 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
89,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
79,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
79,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
79,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
79,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
79,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
89,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
89,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
89,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
89,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 1000 GB
99,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 1000 GB
99,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug7 Sept25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 66,198 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 66,198 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 70,802 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 70,802 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 78,167 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 78,167 L · 25 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 76,900 L · 17 Sept 2026Celular.al · 71,900 L · 17 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 89,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 79,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 99,990 L · 4 Sept 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 31 Jul 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 4 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 6 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 7 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 8 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 9 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 10 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 11 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 13 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 15 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 16 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 18 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 21 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 22 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 23 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 24 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 25 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 26 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 27 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 29 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 30 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 31 Aug 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 1 Sept 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 2 Sept 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 3 Sept 2026American Computers · 81,900 L · 4 Sept 202627 Jul25 Sept 2026Whole history, 37 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
  • Shpresa-Al
  • American Computers
Show 132 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
25 Sept 2026Celular.al66,198 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al70,802 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al78,167 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al66,198 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al70,802 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al78,167 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
17 Sept 2026Celular.al76,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
17 Sept 2026Celular.al71,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026 – 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026American Computers81,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al79,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al89,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al99,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Used from shops

Comparable now
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
Why this is comparable

Why

These current new offers share one exact identity and pass the comparison checks.

Used from shops

60,674 L

Celular.al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 4 Aug 2026 – 1 Oct 2026
Prices
60,674 L – 70,500 L
Offers
11 offers · 2 shops
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

11 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
12 GB · 256 GB
60,674 L659 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 512 GB
64,909 L705 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
64,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
64,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Instagram256 GB
65,900 LNot checked1 Oct 2026Posted 2 days agoGo to shop
Instagram12 GB · 256 GB
67,500 LNot checked19 Sept 2026Posted 14 days agoGo to shop
Instagram256 GB
67,500 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop
Instagram12 GB · 512 GB
70,500 LNot checked19 Sept 2026Posted 14 days agoGo to shop
Instagram512 GB
70,500 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
64,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
12 GB · 256 GB
64,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.4 Aug 202618 Aug1 Sept15 Sept1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 62,147 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 62,147 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 60,674 L · 1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 65,900 L · 1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 64,909 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 64,909 L · 25 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 19 Sept 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 19 Sept 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 17 Sept 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 17 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 29 Aug 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 10 Aug 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 4 Aug 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 4 Aug 20264 Aug1 Oct 2026Whole history, 9 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 14 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
1 Oct 2026Celular.al60,674 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Oct 2026Celular.al65,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al62,147 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al64,909 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al64,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al62,147 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al64,909 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
19 Sept 2026Celular.al67,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
19 Sept 2026Celular.al70,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
17 Sept 2026Celular.al67,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
17 Sept 2026Celular.al70,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al64,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026 – 29 Aug 2026Celular.al70,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
4 Aug 2026Celular.al67,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Historical only
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • The relevant price observation is no longer current.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

70,500 L

Celular.al

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 1 Oct 2026
Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
1 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Instagram512 GB
70,500 LNot checked1 Oct 2026Posted 2 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug7 Sept21 Sept1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 70,500 L · 1 Oct 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 69,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 64,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 29 Aug 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 10 Aug 2026Celular.al · 67,500 L · 27 Jul 202627 Jul1 Oct 2026Whole history, 33 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 8 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
1 Oct 2026Celular.al70,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
29 Aug 2026 – 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al64,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Celular.al67,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
21 Aug 2026 – 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al64,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026 – 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al69,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Celular.al67,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026 – 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al69,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Celular.al67,500 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products

Specifications

3G bands supported850,900,1900,2100 MHzIcecat
3G standardsUMTS, WCDMAIcecat
4G bands supported700,800,850,900,1500,1800,1900,2100,2300,2500,2600 MHzIcecat
4G data rate (max)2000 Mbit/sIcecat
4G FDD-LTEYesIcecat
4G standardLTE-TDD & LTE-FDDIcecat
4G TD-LTEYesIcecat
5G bands supported700,800,850,900,1500,1800,1900,2100,2300,2500,2600,3500,3700 MHzIcecat
5G data rate (max)4.66 Gbit/sIcecat
5G standardSub6 FDD, Sub6 SDL, Sub6 TDDIcecat
AC adapter includedNoIcecat
AccelerometerYesIcecat
AI processor familyQualcommIcecat
Ambient light sensorYesIcecat
Audio formats supported3GA, AAC, AMR, APE, AWB, DFF, DSF, FLAC, IMY, M4A, Mid, MIDI, MP3, MXMF, OGA, OGG, OTA, RTTTL, RTX, WAV, XMFIcecat
Auto focusYesIcecat
Available colour(s)Blue, SilverIcecat
BarometerYesIcecat
Battery capacity5000 mAhIcecat
Battery endurance in cycles2000Icecat
Battery endurance per cycle2694 minIcecat
BeiDouYesIcecat
BluetoothYesIcecat
Bluetooth version5.4Icecat
Box contentsNot statedIcecat
Brand specific technologiesAlways-on displayIcecat
Camera image formats supportedDNG, HEIF, JPEGIcecat
CNET categorySmartphonesIcecat
Compatible memory cardsNot supportedIcecat
Continuous video playback time (max)31 hIcecat
Depth8.2 mmIcecat
Digital zoom100xIcecat
Display brightness1500 cd/m²Icecat
Display diagonal17.5 cm (6.9")Icecat
Display number of colours16 million coloursIcecat
Display resolution3120 x 1440 pixelsIcecat
Display technology marketing nameDynamic AMOLED 2XIcecat
E-mailYesIcecat
Energy efficiency classBIcecat
Energy efficiency scaleA to GIcecat
Face recognitionYesIcecat
Fast chargingYesIcecat
Fingerprint readerYesIcecat
Flash typeLEDIcecat
Form factorBarIcecat
Fourth rear camera aperture number2.4Icecat
Fourth rear camera pixel size1.12 µmIcecat
Fourth rear camera resolution (numeric)10 MPIcecat
Front camera aperture number2.2Icecat
Front camera field of view (FOV) angle80°Icecat
Front camera pixel size1.12 µmIcecat
Front camera resolution (numeric)12 MPIcecat
Front camera sensor size1/3.2"Icecat
Front camera typeSingle cameraIcecat
GalileoYesIcecat
Geomagnetic sensorYesIcecat
GLONASSYesIcecat
GPS (satellite)YesIcecat
GyroscopeYesIcecat
Hall sensorYesIcecat
Headphone connectivityUSB Type-CIcecat
Height162.8 mmIcecat
Huawei Mobile Services (HMS)NoIcecat
Image stabilizerYesIcecat
Image stabilizer typeOptical Image Stabilization (OIS)Icecat
International Protection (IP) codeIP68Icecat
Link to manufacturer informationhttps://samsung.comIcecat
Maximum frame rate240 fpsIcecat
Maximum refresh rate120 HzIcecat
MIMOYesIcecat
Mobile network generation5GIcecat
Model numberSM-S938BIcecat
Modulation4096-QAMIcecat
MultimediaUSB Type-CIcecat
Near Field Communication (NFC)YesIcecat
Night modeYesIcecat
Operating system installedAndroid 15Icecat
Optical zoom10xIcecat
Panel typeAMOLEDIcecat
PanoramaYesIcecat
Pixel density500 ppiIcecat
PlatformAndroidIcecat
Portrait modeYesIcecat
Position locationYesIcecat
Processor boost frequency4.47 GHzIcecat
Processor cores8Icecat
Processor familySnapdragonIcecat
Processor frequency4.47Icecat
Processor model8 EliteIcecat
Proximity sensorYesIcecat
Quasi-Zenith Satellite System (QZSS)YesIcecat
Rear camera aperture number1.7Icecat
Rear camera field of view (FOV) angle85°Icecat
Rear camera flashYesIcecat
Rear camera pixel size0.6 µmIcecat
Rear camera resolution (numeric)200 MPIcecat
Rear camera sensor size1/1.3"Icecat
Rear camera typeQuad cameraIcecat
RefurbishedNoIcecat
Removable batteryNoIcecat
Repairability classCIcecat
Repairability index3.2Icecat
Repeated free fall reliability classAIcecat
Resolution at capture speed1280x720@30fps, 1920x1080@30fps, 1920x1080@60fps, 3840x2160@30fps, 3840x2160@60fpsIcecat
Rounded display cornersYesIcecat
Screen shapeFlatIcecat
Second rear camera aperture number3.4Icecat
Second rear camera field of view (FOV) angle22°Icecat
Second rear camera pixel size0.7 µmIcecat
Second rear camera resolution (numeric)50 MPIcecat
Second rear camera sensor size1/2.52"Icecat
(sg) Inputs and outputsUSB Type-CIcecat
(sg) Jack outputUSB Type-CIcecat
(sg) Manufacturer Part NumberSM-S938BIcecat
(sg) Product series (3)Samsung Galaxy S25 UltraIcecat
(sg) RefurbishedNoIcecat
(sg) Supports memory cardsNot supportedIcecat
(sg) Touch IDFingerprint readerIcecat
Short Message Service (SMS)YesIcecat
Slow motion modeYesIcecat
Slow motion rate240fps in FHD, 120fps in UHDIcecat
Subscription typeNo subscriptionIcecat
Supported batteries5000 mAhIcecat
Third rear camera aperture number1.9Icecat
Third rear camera field of view (FOV) angle120°Icecat
Third rear camera pixel size0.7 µmIcecat
Third rear camera resolution (numeric)50 MPIcecat
Third rear camera sensor size1/2.52"Icecat
Top Wi-Fi standardWi-Fi 7 (802.11be)Icecat
USB connector typeUSB Type-CIcecat
USB portYesIcecat
USB Power Delivery (USB PD)YesIcecat
USB Type-C charging portYesIcecat
USB Type-C required charging power (max)45 WIcecat
USB Type-C required charging power (min)10 WIcecat
USB version3.2 Gen 1 (3.1 Gen 1)Icecat
User interface (UI)One UI 7.0Icecat
Video capture resolution (max)4320 x 7680 pixelsIcecat
Video formats supported3G2, 3GP, AVI, FLV, M4V, MKV, MP4, WEBMIcecat
Video recording modes720p, 1080p, 2160p, 4320pIcecat
Weight218 gIcecat
Wi-FiYesIcecat
Wi-Fi DirectYesIcecat
Wi-Fi standards802.11a, 802.11b, 802.11g, Wi-Fi 4 (802.11n), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 6E (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be)Icecat
Width77.6 mmIcecat
Wireless chargingYesIcecat