Krahaso

Home › All categories › Computers › Laptops

Laptops

Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 1 (Intel)

Identified against: psref.lenovo.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

Used from shops

Comparable now
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 1 (Intel)
Why this is comparable

Why

These current new offers share one exact identity and pass the comparison checks.

Used from shops

22,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Observations 27 Apr 2026 – 1 Oct 2026
Prices
22,990 L – 31,900 L
Offers
7 offers · 3 shops
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

7 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Intel Core i5 (10th gen) · 8 GB · 14 · 512 GB
22,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Intel Core i5 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 256 GB
24,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Intel Core i5 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 256 GB
27,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Intel Core i5 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 512 GB
29,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Intel Core i7 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 512 GB
29,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
InstagramIntel Core i7 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 512 GB
30,000 LNot checked1 Oct 2026Posted 2 days agoGo to shop
Intel Core i7 (10th gen) · 32 GB · 14 · 512 GB
31,900 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.3 Jul 202617 Jul31 Jul14 Aug28 Aug11 Sept1 Oct 2026Geni's Computers · 30,000 L · 1 Oct 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 21,990 L · 22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 28 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 24,990 L · 29 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 27,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 34,990 L · 28 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 22,990 L · 29 Sept 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 31 Jul 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 4 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 6 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 7 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 8 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 9 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 10 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 11 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 13 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 15 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 16 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 18 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 21 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 22 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 23 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 24 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 25 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 26 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 27 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 29 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 30 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 31 Aug 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 1 Sept 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 2 Sept 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 3 Sept 2026American Computers · 32,900 L · 4 Sept 2026American Computers · 31,900 L · 22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 31,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 29,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 27,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Geni's Computers · 30,000 L · 18 Jul 20263 Jul1 Oct 2026Whole history, 39 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Geni's Computers
  • Shpresa-Al
  • American Computers

2 older observations sit outside this range. The table below has all of them.

Show 66 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
1 Oct 2026Geni's Computers30,000 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
29 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al34,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026American Computers31,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al21,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al22,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al29,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al27,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al24,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al27,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026 – 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
21 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
18 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
16 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
15 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
13 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026 – 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
10 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
7 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
6 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026 – 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Aug 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026 – 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Jul 2026American Computers32,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al31,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Apr 2026 – 18 Jul 2026Geni's Computers30,000 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Non-new lane
Lenovo ThinkPad T14 Gen 1 (Intel)
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

32,990 L

Shpresa-Al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Newest observation 9 Sept 2026

Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Intel Core i7 (10th gen) · 16 GB · 14 · 512 GB
32,990 LIn stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al32,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products