Krahaso

Home › All categories › Phones & tablets › Smartphones

Smartphones

Apple iPhone 16

Identified against: apple.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

New

Out of stock at some shops
Apple iPhone 16
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • Some shops list it but say it is out of stock; they are not compared.

New

48,500 L

Celular.al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 27 Jul 2026 – 1 Oct 2026
Prices
48,500 L – 56,991 L
Offers
14 offers · 1 shop
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

14 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Instagramesim only · 128 GB
48,500 LNot checked23 Aug 2026Posted 41 days agoGo to shop
Instagram128 GB
50,900 LNot checked23 Aug 2026Posted 41 days agoGo to shop
8 GB · esim only · 128 GB
51,467 L559 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Instagramesim only · 128 GB
51,500 LNot checked1 Oct 2026Posted 2 days agoGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
56,991 L619 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
59,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
59,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
59,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
59,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
59,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
91,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
91,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
91,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
91,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.27 Jul 202610 Aug24 Aug7 Sept21 Sept1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 51,500 L · 1 Oct 2026Celular.al · 51,467 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 51,467 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 56,991 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 56,991 L · 25 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Jul 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 5 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 6 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 7 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 8 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 9 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 10 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 11 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 12 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 13 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 15 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 16 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 18 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 21 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 59,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 91,990 L · 9 Sept 2026Celular.al · 48,500 L · 23 Aug 2026Celular.al · 50,900 L · 23 Aug 202627 Jul1 Oct 2026Whole history, 37 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 78 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
1 Oct 2026Celular.al51,500 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al51,467 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al56,991 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al51,467 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al56,991 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026 – 12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
9 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026 – 5 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026 – 4 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026 – 3 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
2 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
1 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026 – 31 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
30 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026 – 29 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026 – 28 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026 – 27 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
26 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
24 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al91,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Celular.al48,500 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
23 Aug 2026Celular.al50,900 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
27 Jul 2026 – 22 Aug 2026Shpresa-Al59,990 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Used from shops

Non-new lane
Apple iPhone 16
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Used from shops

47,416 L

Celular.al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Observations 8 Aug 2026 – 30 Sept 2026
Prices
47,416 L – 54,900 L
Offers
7 offers · 1 shop
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

7 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
8 GB · esim only · 128 GB
47,416 L515 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 128 GB
50,546 L549 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
8 GB · 256 GB
51,467 L559 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Instagramesim only · 128 GB
51,500 LNot checked30 Sept 2026Posted 3 days agoGo to shop
8 GB · 512 GB
53,309 L579 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
Instagram128 GB
54,900 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop
Instagram128 GB
54,900 LNot checked30 Sept 2026Posted 3 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.31 Aug 20267 Sept14 Sept21 Sept30 Sept 2026Celular.al · 51,500 L · 30 Sept 2026Celular.al · 54,900 L · 30 Sept 2026Celular.al · 47,784 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 47,416 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 50,546 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 50,546 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 51,467 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 51,467 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 53,309 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 53,309 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 54,900 L · 17 Sept 2026Celular.al · 54,900 L · 11 Sept 2026Celular.al · 51,900 L · 11 Sept 202631 Aug30 Sept 2026Whole history, 6 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al

1 older observation sits outside this range. The table below has all of them.

Show 13 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
30 Sept 2026Celular.al51,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
30 Sept 2026Celular.al54,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al47,416 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al50,546 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al51,467 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al53,309 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al47,784 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al50,546 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al51,467 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al53,309 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
11 Sept 2026 – 17 Sept 2026Celular.al54,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
11 Sept 2026Celular.al51,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
8 Aug 2026Celular.al57,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Non-new lane
Apple iPhone 16
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

48,900 L

Celular.al

Observations 28 Aug 2026 – 17 Sept 2026
Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
17 Sept 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Instagramesim only · 128 GB
48,900 LNot checked17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.28 Aug 20264 Sept11 Sept17 Sept 2026Celular.al · 48,900 L · 17 Sept 2026Celular.al · 45,900 L · 28 Aug 202628 Aug17 Sept 2026Whole history, 2 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
Show 2 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
17 Sept 2026Celular.al48,900 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source
28 Aug 2026Celular.al45,900 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source

Similar products

Specifications

Operating system installediOSmaker
PlatformiOSmaker
Position locationyesmaker
Rear camera typeDual cameramaker
USB Type-C charging portyesmaker
Weight170maker