Krahaso

Home › All categories › Phones & tablets › Smartphones

Smartphones

Apple iPhone 14 Pro

Identified against: gsmarena.com ↗

Choose condition

Selected condition

New

Not enough current sellers
Apple iPhone 14 Pro
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.

New

38,500 L

Celular.al

Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.

Newest observation 1 Oct 2026

Offers
1 offer · 1 shop
Checked
1 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

1 current listing
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
Instagram6 GB · esim only
38,500 LNot checked1 Oct 2026Posted 2 days agoGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
1 Oct 2026Celular.al38,500 LNewCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepInstagram · Open source

Selected condition

Used from shops

Out of stock at some shops
Apple iPhone 14 Pro
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.
  • Some shops list it but say it is out of stock; they are not compared.

Used from shops

38,577 L

Celular.al

Observations 8 Aug 2026 – 25 Sept 2026
Prices
38,577 L – 45,943 L
Offers
5 offers · 1 shop
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

5 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
6 GB · 128 GB
38,577 L419 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 256 GB
40,971 L445 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 512 GB
42,813 L465 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 1000 GB
45,943 L499 EURUnknown3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 128 GB
42,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Price observations over timeCatalogue prices use step lines. Instagram and individual used offers use dated points. Promotion periods use window markers. The table contains the same observations.8 Aug 202622 Aug5 Sept25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 37,657 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 38,577 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 40,050 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 40,971 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 42,813 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 42,813 L · 25 Sept 2026Celular.al · 45,943 L · 22 Sept 2026Celular.al · 45,943 L · 25 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al · 42,990 L · 12 Sept 2026Celular.al · 47,500 L · 8 Aug 2026Celular.al · 51,900 L · 8 Aug 20268 Aug25 Sept 2026Whole history, 4 days with evidence. Drag the box to move the window; drag a grip to resize it. Double-click for everything.
  • Celular.al
  • Shpresa-Al
Show 11 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
25 Sept 2026Celular.al38,577 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al40,971 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al42,813 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
25 Sept 2026Celular.al45,943 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al37,657 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al40,050 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al42,813 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
22 Sept 2026Celular.al45,943 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Celular.al47,500 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source
8 Aug 2026Celular.al51,900 LUsed from shopsCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Selected condition

Condition not stated

Non-new lane
Apple iPhone 14 Pro
Why this is not a comparison

Why

  • Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
  • This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.

Condition not stated

42,990 L

Shpresa-Al

No shop has it in stock right now.

Newest observation 12 Sept 2026

Offers
3 offers
Checked
3 Oct 2026
Go to shop →

You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.

Current offers

3 current listings
current rows only, cheapest first; out-of-stock rows last
ShopPriceStockCheckedAction
6 GB · 128 GB
42,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 128 GB
42,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop
6 GB · 128 GB
42,990 LOut of stock3 Oct 2026confirmed todayGo to shop

Price history

Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.
Show 1 dated price observations
Dated price observations shown in the chart
DateShopPriceConditionStatusEvidenceSource
12 Sept 2026Shpresa-Al42,990 LCondition not statedCurrent cataloguecatalogue stepCurrent catalogue · Open source

Similar products