Home › All categories › Phones & tablets › Smartphones
Apple iPhone 13
Choose condition
Selected condition
New

Why this is not a comparison
Why
- Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
New
Shpresa-Al
Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.
- Offers
- 2 offers · 1 shop
- Checked
- 3 Oct 2026
You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.
Current offers
2 current listings| Shop | Price | Stock | Checked | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
4 GB · 128 GB | 25,990 L | In stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 512 GB | 44,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
Price history
Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.- Shpresa-Al
Show 3 dated price observations
| Date | Shop | Price | Condition | Status | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 25,990 L | New | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | New | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | New | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
Selected condition
Used from shops

Why this is comparable
Why
These current new offers share one exact identity and pass the comparison checks.
Used from shops
Celular.al
Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.
- Prices
- 24,399 L – 32,500 L
- Offers
- 15 offers · 2 shops
- Checked
- 3 Oct 2026
You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.
Current offers
15 current listings| Shop | Price | Stock | Checked | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
4 GB · 128 GB | 24,399 L265 EUR | Unknown | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 128 GB | 25,990 L | In stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 128 GB | 25,990 L | In stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
128 GB | 25,990 L | In stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
128 GB | 26,500 L | Not checked | 21 Sept 2026Posted 12 days ago | Go to shop |
128 GB | 26,500 L | Not checked | 17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days ago | Go to shop |
4 GB · 256 GB | 27,529 L299 EUR | Unknown | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 512 GB | 29,923 L325 EUR | Unknown | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
512 GB | 32,500 L | Not checked | 17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days ago | Go to shop |
4 GB · 128 GB | 25,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
256 GB | 28,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 256 GB | 28,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 256 GB | 28,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 256 GB | 28,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
4 GB · 256 GB | 28,990 L | Out of stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
Price history
Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.- Shpresa-Al
- Celular.al
Show 107 dated price observations
| Date | Shop | Price | Condition | Status | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Oct 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 25,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 24,399 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 27,529 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 29,923 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 25,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 24,399 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 27,529 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 29,923 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 21 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 26,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 17 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 32,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 17 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 26,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 11 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 29,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 11 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 32,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 11 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 26,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 9 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 9 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 9 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 9 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 5 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 3 Sept 2026 – 4 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 3 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 3 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 3 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 3 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 – 3 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 2 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 1 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 – 31 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 30 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 29 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 29 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 29 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 29 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 29 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 26 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 25 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 24 Aug 2026 – 25 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 24 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 24 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 24 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 24 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 44,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 28,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 29,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 21 Aug 2026 – 23 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 21 Aug 2026 | Celular.al | 32,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 21 Aug 2026 | Celular.al | 26,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 8 Aug 2026 – 18 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 8 Aug 2026 | Celular.al | 32,500 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 27 Jul 2026 – 7 Aug 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Used from shops | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
Selected condition
Condition not stated

Why this is not a comparison
Why
- Fewer than two shops have a current eligible row.
- This lane contains merchant-used or otherwise non-new inventory.
- The relevant price observation is no longer current.
Condition not stated
Shpresa-Al
Lowest we have observedLowest price in Krahaso observations for this condition. Not a market-wide claim.
- Prices
- 25,990 L – 29,500 L
- Offers
- 2 offers · 2 shops
- Checked
- 3 Oct 2026
You finish the purchase on the shop's own site. We sell nothing and hold no stock.
Current offers
2 current listings| Shop | Price | Stock | Checked | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|
4 GB · 128 GB | 25,990 L | In stock | 3 Oct 2026confirmed today | Go to shop |
256 GB | 29,500 L | Not checked | 17 Sept 2026Posted 16 days ago | Go to shop |
Price history
Dated observations, including prices that are stale, ended or superseded.- Shpresa-Al
- Celular.al
Show 5 dated price observations
| Date | Shop | Price | Condition | Status | Evidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 25,990 L | Condition not stated | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 17 Sept 2026 | Celular.al | 29,500 L | Condition not stated | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 12 Sept 2026 | Shpresa-Al | 26,990 L | Condition not stated | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
| 28 Aug 2026 | Celular.al | 28,500 L | Condition not stated | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Instagram · Open source |
| 21 Aug 2026 | Celular.al | 29,500 L | Condition not stated | Current catalogue | catalogue step | Current catalogue · Open source |
Similar products






Specifications
| AC adapter included | false | maker |
|---|---|---|
| Box contents | iPhone 13, USB-C to Lightning Cable, Documentation | maker |
| (sg) Product series (3) | iPhone 13 | maker |